This extension sends notifications everytime you get unfriended from Facebook.
Users
5,000
0 in 30 days
Rating
2.5 / 5
unchanged in 30 days
Ratings
63
0 in 30 days
Store rank
#14K
#12K among extensions
Version
3.3.0
updated 25 Nov 2025
Users
monthly, 3 years
Latest, 15 Oct 2026:5,000 usersMove the mouse over the chart for any month
Ratings count
monthly, 3 years
Latest, 15 Oct 2026:63 ratingsMove the mouse over the chart for any month
The Chrome Web Store rounds user counts down to the leading digit, so the user line moves in steps. The ratings count is exact and is the better signal of real adoption.
About Who deleted you ?
Get alerted when someone unfriends your from Facebook. It can also report who deactivate his account.
DISCLAIMER !!!
This extension is NOT developper or related (to/by) Facebook(tm) team. It is developped independently to add some feature to Facebook(tm).
IMPORTANT !!!
When you install the extension, it saves all your friendlist (id and names of your friends), you ID and your name in your browser storage. In other words, we DO NOT SAVE ANY SENSITIVE DATA in our server. This means your data is SAFE 100%. NO WORRIES.
*
This app only shows who unfriended you AFTER installing the extension. IT CAN'T show who deleted you before the installation.
ALL YOUR DATA IS STORED LOCALLY.
* Unfriend Finder for Facebook.
* Who Deleted Me on Facebook ?
* Unfriending.
* Deleted Facebook Friends
Privacy URL: https://who-unfriend.me/privay.txt