Delete all TikTok videos at once. Quickly remove all your old tiktoks in bulk with one click.
Users
2,000
0 in 30 days
Rating
4.3 / 5
+0.01 in 30 days
Ratings
83
0 in 30 days
Store rank
#19K
#16K among extensions
Version
1.0
updated 2 Feb 2022
Users
monthly, 3 years
Latest, 15 Oct 2026:2,000 usersMove the mouse over the chart for any month
Ratings count
monthly, 3 years
Latest, 15 Oct 2026:83 ratingsMove the mouse over the chart for any month
The Chrome Web Store rounds user counts down to the leading digit, so the user line moves in steps. The ratings count is exact and is the better signal of real adoption.
About Delete All My Videos on TikTok™
Delete My Videos makes it quick and simple to bulk delete all your old TikTok™ videos at once from your profile.
How to delete TikTok™ videos at once?
Deleting old tiktoks can be done using the app or website. But it can be a very slow and tedious process to go through all your history and clean it up, as you have to manually select each video and confirm the deletion — a process that could take hours or days depending on how much you've used the app over the years.
Delete My Videos makes it easy. With one click, you can quickly mass delete all of your saved TikTok™ videos fast.
It helps with the whole process, clicking the delete buttons for you. Simply leave it running and it will do the work for you.
You can also choose the start & end date (year / month) to delete multiple videos between only the dates you specify.
----------
We respect your privacy. This extension does not track or record any user information, and does not access, retrieve, transmit or store any login details or any other information or data from your account.
This extension is not endorsed by, affiliated with, maintained, authorized, or sponsored by TikTok™, which is a registered trademark of Bytedance Ltd.
----------
Updates:
v1.0
- First version
Growth
Window
Users
Change
Ratings
Rating
7 days
0
+0.0%
0
+0.01
30 days
0
+0.0%
0
+0.01
6 months
+1,000
+100.0%
+21
+0.04
1 year
+1,000
+100.0%
+31
+0.02
Chrome Web Store search rankings
Where Delete All My Videos on TikTok™ appears when people search the store, with the 30 day change