This extension auto-confirms popups when moving/creating shared items in Google Drive, and auto-expands My Drive and Shared drives.
Users
22
−1 in 30 days
Rating
0.0 / 5
unchanged in 30 days
Ratings
0
0 in 30 days
Store rank
#149K
#124K among extensions
Version
0.4
updated 10 Apr 2026
Users
monthly, 6 months
Latest, 18 Oct 2026:22 usersMove the mouse over the chart for any month
Ratings count
monthly, 6 months
Latest, 18 Oct 2026:0 ratingsMove the mouse over the chart for any month
The Chrome Web Store rounds user counts down to the leading digit, so the user line moves in steps. The ratings count is exact and is the better signal of real adoption.
About Auto-Confirm Google Drive Popups and Auto-Expand My Drive and Shared drives
This extension auto-confirms popups when moving a shared file or folder in Google Drive or creating new files in a shared folder.
When moving shared files or folders in Google Drive to a different location, a popup dialog titled "Change Who Has Access" appears, warning the user about contributors potentially loosing access. This can become annoying, especially in situations where this warning is inappropriate. This extension automatically confirms the dialog, saving the user one additional step when moving shared files.
The extension also confirms popups that appear when creating files in shared folders.
This fork adds auto-expansion of the My Drive and Shared drives.
The extension is based on: https://github.com/master-software-gmbh/google-drive-extension
Growth
Window
Users
Change
Ratings
Rating
7 days
0
+0.0%
0
0.00
30 days
−1
−4.3%
0
0.00
6 months
+15
+214.3%
0
0.00
Chrome Web Store search rankings
Where Auto-Confirm Google Drive Popups and Auto-Expand My Drive and Shared drives appears when people search the store, with the 30 day change