Allurt lets you securely review confidential tabs in your browser before sharing screen on google meet
Users
178
−2 in 30 days
Rating
5.0 / 5
unchanged in 30 days
Ratings
5
0 in 30 days
Store rank
#67K
#56K among extensions
Version
1.7.0
updated 27 Oct 2022
Users
monthly, 3 years
Latest, 16 Oct 2026:178 usersMove the mouse over the chart for any month
Ratings count
monthly, 3 years
Latest, 16 Oct 2026:5 ratingsMove the mouse over the chart for any month
The Chrome Web Store rounds user counts down to the leading digit, so the user line moves in steps. The ratings count is exact and is the better signal of real adoption.
About Allurt - Secure screen sharing on google meet
ALLURT is perfect for Software Engineers, Teachers, Designers pretty much anyone who shares screens in meetings
Sharing screens sometimes exposes un-necessary information that we don't our colleagues, teachers, investors or managers to know.
- Allurt automatically hides your visible bookmarks every time you share screen on google meet
- Allurt lets you preview all open tabs in < 5 seconds when you're about to share screens on google meet. You get to close these tabs runtime, even the Cognito ones.
- Allurt automatically puts you're chrome into Do Not Disturb mode when you start sharing screens on google meet. It prevents apps like whats app or slack from sending you beeping notifications while you present your desktop to the world. Reverts back to the default state when the screen sharing stops.
Allurt can save you several minutes before every screen sharing session. Instead of hastily going through different chrome tabs and windows, you now have a very clean interface that lets you do that in seconds. And it only takes a few milliseconds to prepare the list of all the tabs for you because the extension does that in the background when you're working on other things.
Growth
Window
Users
Change
Ratings
Rating
7 days
−6
−3.3%
0
0.00
30 days
−2
−1.1%
0
0.00
6 months
+25
+16.3%
0
0.00
1 year
+80
+81.6%
0
0.00
Chrome Web Store search rankings
Where Allurt - Secure screen sharing on google meet appears when people search the store, with the 30 day change